Classic Cars for Sale and Wanted on Car and Classic co.uk. Private/Dealer, Vintage/Veteran Used Cars.
Post Classic Cars Free Advert Edit Classic Cars Free Advert

CATEGORIES

POPULAR MAKES

Click here to list ALL Makes


Classic Car Events
B5000 Barbers Classic meet Warwickshire Wed, 01-Apr-2015
Preston Cruise @ Lea Gate Lancashire Fri, 03-Apr-2015
Ffrith Family Festival & Classic Car Show Wales Fri, 03-Apr-2015 to Mon, 06-Apr-2015
The Torbay Motorshow Devon Sat, 04-Apr-2015
A Pageant of Transport (presented by Weston-super-Mare Sea Cadets) Somerset Sat, 04-Apr-2015 to Sun, 05-Apr-2015
Thruxton Easter Revival Hampshire Sat, 04-Apr-2015 to Sun, 05-Apr-2015
'St. Asaph Car & Motorbike Show' Wales Sun, 05-Apr-2015 to Mon, 06-Apr-2015
Cars & Coffee Bedfordshire Sun, 05-Apr-2015
American Auto Club North West (AACNW) Krispy Kreme Meet Lancashire Sun, 05-Apr-2015
Crotch Cooler Classic Car Sunday Cruise Hampshire Sun, 05-Apr-2015
Stewart Classical Vehicle Register Out of Season Get Together Bedfordshire Sun, 05-Apr-2015
28th Weston Park Transport Show Shropshire Sun, 05-Apr-2015 to Mon, 06-Apr-2015
Devon Vintage Car Club Hatherleigh Autojumble Devon Sun, 05-Apr-2015
SEKZ The Z Club Meeting Essex Sun, 05-Apr-2015
Mustang Stampede @ The Ace London Mon, 06-Apr-2015
RCR Classic & Vintage Vehicle Meets Derbyshire Tue, 07-Apr-2015
Rosies' Classic Cars & Bikes Club London Tue, 07-Apr-2015
Dog & Gun Classic Car Meet Leicestershire Wed, 08-Apr-2015
Nissan Figaro Meet @ The Ace London Fri, 10-Apr-2015
Devon Village Car Club Hatherleigh Autojumble Devon Sat, 11-Apr-2015
Coventry Transport Museum Classic Breakfast Club West Midlands Sat, 11-Apr-2015
A5 Autojumble Shropshire Sat, 11-Apr-2015
Mudeford Meet Dorset Sun, 12-Apr-2015
Rixton Autojumble Cheshire Sun, 12-Apr-2015
GTI Spring Festival @ Santa Pod Raceway Northamptonshire Sun, 12-Apr-2015
Normous Newark Autojumble Nottinghamshire Sun, 12-Apr-2015
American Auto Club North West (AACNW) Kispy Kreme Meet Lancashire Sun, 12-Apr-2015
Bristol Retro & Classic Breakfast Meet Somerset Sun, 12-Apr-2015
Brooklands MG Era Surrey Sun, 12-Apr-2015
24th Malvern Spring Classic Show & Autojumble Worcestershire Sun, 12-Apr-2015
17th Malvern Spring Mini Show & Spares Day Worcestershire Sun, 12-Apr-2015
VT200 at Heritage Motor Centre Warwickshire Sun, 12-Apr-2015
RCR Classic & Vintage Vehicle Meets Derbyshire Tue, 14-Apr-2015
Forest Hill and District Classic Car Club London Tue, 14-Apr-2015
Six Bells Classic Car Meet Oxfordshire Tue, 14-Apr-2015
Weald Classic Vehicle Club Meet Sussex Tue, 14-Apr-2015
Vintage Tin Night Surrey Thu, 16-Apr-2015
Techno-Classica Essen International Thu, 16-Apr-2015 to Sun, 19-Apr-2015
BMW E39 Club UK Meet London Sat, 18-Apr-2015
Scorton Giant Auto and Bike Jumble Yorkshire Sat, 18-Apr-2015
Classic Virgins Warwickshire Sat, 18-Apr-2015
Pride of Longbridge 2015 West Midlands Sat, 18-Apr-2015
Triumph New Forest Run (Triumph Sports Six Club) Dorset Sun, 19-Apr-2015
Garstang Autojumble Lancashire Sun, 19-Apr-2015
The Central Ford Sports and Performance Day @ Santa Pod Raceway Northamptonshire Sun, 19-Apr-2015
Classics at the Mill Somerset Sun, 19-Apr-2015
The 3rd Pre-1980 Classic Vauxhall Rally Worcestershire Sun, 19-Apr-2015
Sunday Breakfast Meet Worcestershire Sun, 19-Apr-2015
Huddersfield Autojumble Yorkshire Sun, 19-Apr-2015
RCR Classic & Vintage Vehicle Meets Derbyshire Tue, 21-Apr-2015
St. Georges Night Special @ The Ace London Thu, 23-Apr-2015
Big Bang @ Santa Pod Raceway Northamptonshire Fri, 24-Apr-2015 to Sun, 26-Apr-2015
The 35th Carole Nash International Classic Motorcycle Show Staffordshire Sat, 25-Apr-2015 to Sun, 26-Apr-2015
InCarNation - Brighton Seafront Pre-Cruise @ The Ace London Sat, 25-Apr-2015
All American Cruise-in + Chevy V8 50th Birthday Special London Sat, 25-Apr-2015
Whitby Kustom Show Yorkshire Sat, 25-Apr-2015
Lincoln Autojumble Lincolnshire Sat, 25-Apr-2015
Durham Autojumble Durham Sat, 25-Apr-2015
Prescott Hillclimb British & Midland Championships Gloucestershire Sat, 25-Apr-2015 to Sun, 26-Apr-2015
Charity Classic Car Run Surrey Sun, 26-Apr-2015
Rootes ‘Drive It Day’ Oxfordshire Sun, 26-Apr-2015
KENTS ALL FORD SHOW Kent Sun, 26-Apr-2015
White Dove Drive It or Ride It Day Surrey Sun, 26-Apr-2015
St. Georges's Day Celebration of Classics on the Course on Drive it Day Northumberland Sun, 26-Apr-2015
County Drive it Day Lincolnshire Sun, 26-Apr-2015
Telephone and Post Office Vehicle Gathering Buckinghamshire Sun, 26-Apr-2015
Donington Historic Festival Derbyshire Sat, 02-May-2015 to Mon, 04-May-2015
Classic Days International Sat, 02-May-2015 to Sun, 03-May-2015
Classic Vehicle Rally & Country Fayre 2015 Suffolk Sat, 02-May-2015
Lancashire Car, Motorbike and food show Lancashire Sun, 03-May-2015
Stratford Festival of Motoring Warwickshire Sun, 03-May-2015 to Mon, 04-May-2015
B5000 Barbers Classic meet Warwickshire Wed, 06-May-2015
The Wolds Way Run Yorkshire Sun, 10-May-2015
Auto Extravaganza Staffordshire Sat, 16-May-2015
Beaulieu Spring Autojumble and Land Rover Sort-Out Hampshire Sat, 16-May-2015 to Sun, 17-May-2015
Cressing Temple Military Event Essex Sat, 16-May-2015 to Sun, 17-May-2015
Victor Seymour Car and Bike Show Surrey Sat, 16-May-2015
All Our Yesterdays... with a TWIST Derbyshire Sat, 16-May-2015
Chiltern Hills Rally 2015 Buckinghamshire Sun, 17-May-2015
Herts Auto Show Hertfordshire Sun, 17-May-2015
Vintage Tin Night Surrey Thu, 21-May-2015
Spa Classic International Fri, 22-May-2015 to Sun, 24-May-2015
Jowett Car Club International Rally Cheshire Fri, 22-May-2015 to Mon, 25-May-2015
The Dose of Vintage Classic & Vintage Fair Hampshire Sat, 23-May-2015
Cambridge Customs Classics and Food Show Bedfordshire Sun, 24-May-2015
Pendle Powerfest All Vehicle Motorshow Lancashire Sun, 24-May-2015
Scottish Italian Car Day Scotland Sun, 24-May-2015
Vale of Glamorgan Classic Car Show Wales Mon, 25-May-2015
The Vintage Nostalgia Show Wiltshire Fri, 29-May-2015 to Sun, 31-May-2015
Classic Car Spectacular & Cheshire Autojumble at Tatton Park Cheshire Sat, 30-May-2015 to Sun, 31-May-2015
The Scoot A Long Charity Car Cruise Devon Sat, 30-May-2015
Classic Ford Show @ Santa Pod Raceway Northamptonshire Sun, 31-May-2015
Beachside Classic Vehicle Show Somerset Sun, 31-May-2015
B5000 Barbers Classic meet Warwickshire Wed, 03-Jun-2015
Anything Goes – Putting on the 30’s at the Plaza Cheshire Sat, 06-Jun-2015 to Sun, 07-Jun-2015
Royston Open Secrets Hertfordshire Sun, 07-Jun-2015
Classics on the Crick Buckinghamshire Sun, 07-Jun-2015
SHVPS Annual Classic Vehicle Show and Autojumble Hampshire Sun, 07-Jun-2015
Classic Car Show at Mercedes Benz World Surrey Sun, 07-Jun-2015
Hurst View Dub Fest Hampshire Fri, 12-Jun-2015 to Sun, 14-Jun-2015
The BGS Classic and Custom Show Kent Sat, 13-Jun-2015
Ingleton Village fayre and Classic Vehicle Show Durham Sat, 13-Jun-2015
Vintage Tin Night Surrey Thu, 18-Jun-2015
Midlands Group Midsummer Vintage Festival Leicestershire Sat, 20-Jun-2015 to Sun, 21-Jun-2015
2nd Summer Solstice Worcestershire Sat, 20-Jun-2015
St Albans Custom, Classic and Food Show Hertfordshire Sun, 28-Jun-2015
Pure Nostalgia - Classic Car & Retro Show 2015 Essex Sun, 28-Jun-2015
Thatcham Summer Classic Car Show Berkshire Sun, 28-Jun-2015
The 7th Annual Hanworth Classic Surrey Sun, 28-Jun-2015
The 3rd Lymm Historic Transport Day Cheshire Sun, 28-Jun-2015
B5000 Barbers Classic meet Warwickshire Wed, 01-Jul-2015
Stars & Stripes Classic American Car Show Cheshire Sat, 04-Jul-2015 to Sun, 05-Jul-2015
B5000 Barbers Classic Display part of Polesworth Carnival Warwickshire Sat, 04-Jul-2015
Biggin Hill Festival Display of historic vehicles and classic cars Kent Sat, 04-Jul-2015
Retro Fundraising Somerset Sun, 05-Jul-2015
Festival Fields Wales Sun, 05-Jul-2015
Darling Buds Classic Car Show Kent Sun, 05-Jul-2015
B5000 Barbers Classic Display part of Party in the park Warwickshire Sat, 11-Jul-2015
Retro & Classic Car Show Bedfordshire Sun, 12-Jul-2015
Vintage Tin Night Surrey Thu, 16-Jul-2015
Fir Park Wings and Wheels Lincolnshire Sat, 18-Jul-2015 to Sun, 19-Jul-2015
Warlingham rugby club classic car & bike show Surrey Sun, 19-Jul-2015
KENT`S KIT CUSTOM AND AMERICAN CAR SHOW SUNDAY Kent Sun, 19-Jul-2015
Appledore Vintage and Classic Car Rally Kent Sun, 19-Jul-2015
Naunton Classic & Vintage Transport Show & Village Fete Gloucestershire Sun, 19-Jul-2015
Silverstone Classic 2015 Northamptonshire Fri, 24-Jul-2015 to Sun, 26-Jul-2015
Harlow Car and Motorbike Show Essex Sun, 26-Jul-2015
Summer Fair & Classic Vehicle Show Surrey Sun, 26-Jul-2015
The Great Eastern Rally Essex Sun, 26-Jul-2015
B5000 Barbers Classic meet Warwickshire Wed, 05-Aug-2015
TR International Weekend Worcestershire Fri, 07-Aug-2015 to Sun, 09-Aug-2015
Bridgwater Classic & Vintage Show Somerset Sat, 08-Aug-2015 to Sun, 09-Aug-2015
The White Dove Collectors Transport Show Hampshire Sun, 09-Aug-2015
West Berkshire Classic Vehicle Club (WBCVC) - 23rd Annual Classic Vehicle Show Berkshire Sun, 09-Aug-2015
Runway Display Motor Show Bedfordshire Sun, 16-Aug-2015
Ilkeston Heritage & Classic Vehicle Show Derbyshire Sun, 16-Aug-2015
Vintage Tin Night Surrey Thu, 20-Aug-2015
"Passion for Power" Classic Motor Show Cheshire Sat, 22-Aug-2015 to Sun, 23-Aug-2015
'St. Asaph Car & Motorbike Show' Wales Mon, 31-Aug-2015
Buster Lang American Car Classic Show Surrey Mon, 31-Aug-2015
B5000 Barbers Classic meet Warwickshire Wed, 02-Sep-2015
West Essex custom, classic and food show Essex Sun, 06-Sep-2015
Classic and Vintage Car Show Middlesex Sun, 06-Sep-2015
KENT`S CLASSIC CAR SHOW Kent Sun, 13-Sep-2015
Run For It Hampshire Sun, 13-Sep-2015
Vintage Tin Night Surrey Thu, 17-Sep-2015
KOP HILL CLIMB Buckinghamshire Sat, 19-Sep-2015 to Sun, 20-Sep-2015
The Footman James Classic Car Show Manchester Lancashire Sat, 19-Sep-2015 to Sun, 20-Sep-2015
Classic Car Show by St Christopher’s Hospice Kent Sun, 20-Sep-2015
Westcountry Mini Scene Devon Sun, 25-Oct-2015
InterClassics Brussels International Fri, 06-Nov-2015 to Sun, 08-Nov-2015
Vero International Festival of Historic Motoring International Fri, 15-Jan-2016 to Sun, 24-Jan-2016