Classic Cars for Sale and Wanted on Car and Classic co.uk. Private/Dealer, Vintage/Veteran Used Cars.
Post Classic Cars Free Advert Edit Classic Cars Free Advert

CATEGORIES

POPULAR MAKES

Click here to list ALL Makes


Classic Car Events
Italian Night London Thu, 11-Feb-2016
The Footman James 7th Great Western Autojumble Somerset Sat, 13-Feb-2016 to Sun, 14-Feb-2016
Mudeford Meet Dorset Sun, 14-Feb-2016
Dog and Gun Classic Car Meet Leicestershire Sun, 14-Feb-2016
French Classic & Performance Night London Mon, 15-Feb-2016
Volkeswagen Air-Cooled Night London Tue, 16-Feb-2016
TVR, Lotus, Ginetta, Noble & Marcos Night London Wed, 17-Feb-2016
The London Classic Car Show London Thu, 18-Feb-2016 to Sun, 21-Feb-2016
MGCC Abingdon Works Centre Pub Meet Berkshire Fri, 19-Feb-2016
The Carole Nash International MG & Triumph Spares Day Warwickshire Sun, 21-Feb-2016
Classic Cars, Commercial Vehicles & Motorcycle Autumn/Winter Meeting Leicestershire Sun, 21-Feb-2016
Mazda MX-5 Owners' Club Meet West Midlands Sun, 21-Feb-2016
Sunday Breakfast Meet Sibson Aerodrome Cambridgeshire Sun, 21-Feb-2016
A taste of the Good Life Hampshire Sun, 21-Feb-2016
Water-Cooled Volkswagen, Audi, Seat & Skoda Night London Tue, 23-Feb-2016
Race Retro Warwickshire Fri, 26-Feb-2016 to Sun, 28-Feb-2016
Tractor World Worcestershire Sat, 27-Feb-2016 to Sun, 28-Feb-2016
Newark Autojumble Nottinghamshire Sun, 28-Feb-2016
South Midlands Classic Car Meet Warwickshire Sun, 28-Feb-2016
Porsche Night London Mon, 29-Feb-2016
Mod'n'Mini Night London Fri, 04-Mar-2016
NEC Restoration Show West Midlands Sat, 05-Mar-2016 to Sun, 06-Mar-2016
Walton Bridge Breakfast Club Surrey Sun, 06-Mar-2016
Stewart Vehicle Register Out of Season Gathering Nottinghamshire Sun, 06-Mar-2016
Sunday Breakfast Meet Sibson Aerodrome Cambridgeshire Sun, 06-Mar-2016
Crotch Cooler's Classic Car Excursion to the Sammy Miller Museum Hampshire Sun, 13-Mar-2016
Sunday Breakfast Meet Sibson Aerodrome Cambridgeshire Sun, 20-Mar-2016
KENLEY AUTOJUMBLE Surrey Sun, 20-Mar-2016
Cars & Coffee Redditch Worcestershire Sun, 27-Mar-2016
TARGA MODENA CLASSIC Spring Edition International Wed, 30-Mar-2016 to Mon, 04-Apr-2016
Sunday Breakfast Meet Sibson Aerodrome Cambridgeshire Sun, 03-Apr-2016
KENLEY AUTOJUMBLE Surrey Sun, 10-Apr-2016
Sunday Breakfast Meet Sibson Aerodrome Cambridgeshire Sun, 17-Apr-2016
Horsepower at the Hall Lincolnshire Sun, 24-Apr-2016
Classic Vehicle Rally & Country Fayre 2016 Suffolk Sun, 01-May-2016
B5000 Barbers Monthly Vehicle Meet Warwickshire Wed, 04-May-2016
Shirebrook Classic Car Show and Auto Jumble Derbyshire Sun, 08-May-2016
Auto Extravaganza Staffordshire Sat, 21-May-2016
Cars & Coffee Redditch Worcestershire Sun, 22-May-2016
Horsepower at the Hall Lincolnshire Sun, 22-May-2016
Motorsport at the Palace London Sun, 29-May-2016 to Mon, 30-May-2016
B5000 Barbers Monthly Vehicle Meet Warwickshire Wed, 01-Jun-2016
Peter James Bromley Pageant of Motoring Kent Sun, 05-Jun-2016
SHVPS Annual Classic Vehicle Show and Autojumble Bedfordshire Sun, 05-Jun-2016
South Leicester MG Club Ratae Charity Car Run Leicestershire Sun, 12-Jun-2016
Classics on the Crick Buckinghamshire Sun, 12-Jun-2016
Norwich Classic Vehicle Club Annual Funday Norfolk Sun, 12-Jun-2016
KENLEY AUTOJUMBLE Surrey Sun, 12-Jun-2016
The Footman James 37th Bristol Classic Car Show Somerset Sat, 18-Jun-2016 to Sun, 19-Jun-2016
Family Fun Day and Classic Car Show Staffordshire Sat, 18-Jun-2016
Milngavie’s 2nd Classic Car Show Scotland Sat, 18-Jun-2016
Pure-Nostalgia – Classic Car & Retro Show Essex Sun, 26-Jun-2016
The 8th Annual Hanworth Classic Surrey Sun, 26-Jun-2016
Horsepower at the Hall Lincolnshire Sun, 26-Jun-2016
ROUTE66 CLASSIC CAR SHOW Dorset Sat, 02-Jul-2016 to Sun, 03-Jul-2016
B5000 Barbers Vehicle show at Polesworth Carnival Warwickshire Sat, 02-Jul-2016
B5000 Barbers Monthly Vehicle Meet Warwickshire Wed, 06-Jul-2016
B5000 Barbers Vehicle show at Party in the Park Warwickshire Sat, 09-Jul-2016
Transport Rally Shropshire Sat, 16-Jul-2016
Warlingham rugby club classic car show Surrey Sun, 17-Jul-2016
Cars & Coffee Redditch Worcestershire Sun, 24-Jul-2016
Horsepower at the Hall Lincolnshire Sun, 24-Jul-2016
B5000 Barbers Monthly Vehicle Meet Warwickshire Wed, 03-Aug-2016
Celebration of Riders & Drivers Lancashire Fri, 12-Aug-2016 to Sun, 14-Aug-2016
YEAR OF THE GARDEN 2016 Worcestershire Sun, 14-Aug-2016
VC Restorations Charity Classic Car Show Yorkshire Sat, 20-Aug-2016 to Sun, 21-Aug-2016
KENLEY AUTOJUMBLE Surrey Sun, 21-Aug-2016
Horsepower at the Hall Lincolnshire Sun, 28-Aug-2016
B5000 Barbers Monthly Vehicle Meet Warwickshire Wed, 07-Sep-2016
TARGA MODENA CLASSIC Summer Edition International Sat, 24-Sep-2016 to Wed, 28-Sep-2016
Footman James Sywell Classic ‘Pistons & Props’ Bedfordshire Sat, 24-Sep-2016 to Sun, 25-Sep-2016
Cars & Coffee Redditch Worcestershire Sun, 25-Sep-2016
Horsepower at the Hall Lincolnshire Sun, 25-Sep-2016
B5000 Barbers Monthly Vehicle Meet Warwickshire Wed, 05-Oct-2016
KENLEY AUTOJUMBLE Surrey Sun, 09-Oct-2016
The Carole Nash Restoration Show Warwickshire Sun, 23-Oct-2016
The Footman James 16th Vehicle Restoration Show Somerset Sat, 05-Nov-2016 to Sun, 06-Nov-2016