Classic Cars for Sale and Wanted on Car and Classic co.uk. Private/Dealer, Vintage/Veteran Used Cars.
Post Classic Cars Free Advert Edit Classic Cars Free Advert

CATEGORIES

POPULAR MAKES

Click here to list ALL Makes


Classic Car Events
Motorsport at the Palace London Sun, 29-May-2016 to Mon, 30-May-2016
Transport Extravaganza Essex Sun, 29-May-2016 to Mon, 30-May-2016
Farriers Fabulous Vintage Festival Kent Sun, 29-May-2016 to Mon, 30-May-2016
Classic Car and Bike Breakfast Meet Hampshire Mon, 30-May-2016
B5000 Barbers Monthly Vehicle Meet Warwickshire Wed, 01-Jun-2016
Eclectic Floral Fringe Fair Sussex Sat, 04-Jun-2016 to Sun, 05-Jun-2016
The Yardley Gobion History Group holding the Festival of Transport Northamptonshire Sat, 04-Jun-2016
Peter James Bromley Pageant of Motoring Kent Sun, 05-Jun-2016
SHVPS Annual Classic Vehicle Show and Autojumble Bedfordshire Sun, 05-Jun-2016
Classic Car Sunday - June 2016 Hampshire Sun, 05-Jun-2016
Gurkha Kitchen Classic Car Meet Nottinghamshire Mon, 06-Jun-2016
South Leicester MG Club Ratae Charity Car Run Leicestershire Sun, 12-Jun-2016
Classics on the Crick Buckinghamshire Sun, 12-Jun-2016
Norwich Classic Vehicle Club Annual Funday Norfolk Sun, 12-Jun-2016
KENLEY AUTOJUMBLE Surrey Sun, 12-Jun-2016
Beachside Classic Vehicle Show Somerset Sun, 12-Jun-2016
HM Queen Elizabeth II Birthday Bash Car Show Essex Sun, 12-Jun-2016
The Footman James 37th Bristol Classic Car Show Somerset Sat, 18-Jun-2016 to Sun, 19-Jun-2016
Family Fun Day and Classic Car Show Staffordshire Sat, 18-Jun-2016
Milngavie’s 2nd Classic Car Show Scotland Sat, 18-Jun-2016
HMS Sultan Classic Car Show Hampshire Sat, 18-Jun-2016 to Sun, 19-Jun-2016
Annual Clwyd Vintage Vehicle & Steam Rally & Craft Fair Shropshire Sat, 18-Jun-2016 to Sun, 19-Jun-2016
Husbands Bosworth festival Leicestershire Sat, 25-Jun-2016
Pure-Nostalgia – Classic Car & Retro Show Essex Sun, 26-Jun-2016
The 8th Annual Hanworth Classic Surrey Sun, 26-Jun-2016
Horsepower at the Hall Nottinghamshire Sun, 26-Jun-2016
Hunstanton Carnival Norfolk Sun, 26-Jun-2016
Romney Marsh Classic Motorcycle Show & Bikejumble Kent Sun, 26-Jun-2016
Thatcham Summer Classic Car Show Berkshire Sun, 26-Jun-2016
Black Mountains Classic Tour Herefordshire Sun, 26-Jun-2016
ROUTE66 CLASSIC CAR SHOW Dorset Sat, 02-Jul-2016 to Sun, 03-Jul-2016
B5000 Barbers Vehicle show at Polesworth Carnival Warwickshire Sat, 02-Jul-2016
Biggin Hill Festival Display of historic vehicles, classic cars & sports cars Kent Sat, 02-Jul-2016
Classic's in Corbridge Northumberland Sun, 03-Jul-2016
Classic Car Sunday - July 2016 Hampshire Sun, 03-Jul-2016
Berkshire Motor Show Berkshire Sun, 03-Jul-2016
Gurkha Kitchen Classic Car Meet Nottinghamshire Mon, 04-Jul-2016
B5000 Barbers Monthly Vehicle Meet Warwickshire Wed, 06-Jul-2016
B5000 Barbers Vehicle show at Party in the Park Warwickshire Sat, 09-Jul-2016
Transport Rally Shropshire Sat, 16-Jul-2016
Warlingham rugby club classic car show Surrey Sun, 17-Jul-2016
Morden Classic Car Show Surrey Sun, 17-Jul-2016
Fleetwood Festival of Transport Lancashire Sun, 17-Jul-2016
Cars & Coffee Redditch Worcestershire Sun, 24-Jul-2016
Horsepower at the Hall Nottinghamshire Sun, 24-Jul-2016
South of England Summer Classic Bike Show & Bikejumble Sussex Sun, 24-Jul-2016
The Family Sports Car Day Wiltshire Sun, 24-Jul-2016
Gurkha Kitchen Classic Car Meet Nottinghamshire Mon, 01-Aug-2016
B5000 Barbers Monthly Vehicle Meet Warwickshire Wed, 03-Aug-2016
THIRD ANNUAL BRECON CLASSIC MOTOR SHOW Wales Sun, 07-Aug-2016
Celebration of Riders & Drivers Lancashire Fri, 12-Aug-2016 to Sun, 14-Aug-2016
YEAR OF THE GARDEN 2016 Worcestershire Sun, 14-Aug-2016
West Berkshire Classic Vehicle Club (WBCVC) – 24th Annual Classic Vehicle Show Berkshire Sun, 14-Aug-2016
VC Restorations Charity Classic Car Show Yorkshire Sat, 20-Aug-2016 to Sun, 21-Aug-2016
KENLEY AUTOJUMBLE Surrey Sun, 21-Aug-2016
Brian Hill Memorial, Classic Car Show and Autojumble Yorkshire Sun, 21-Aug-2016
Classic Car Show @Mendip Mower Racing and Beer Festival Somerset Sat, 27-Aug-2016 to Mon, 29-Aug-2016
Horsepower at the Hall Nottinghamshire Sun, 28-Aug-2016
Meare Family Fun Weekend including classic vehicle display Somerset Fri, 02-Sep-2016
Gurkha Kitchen Classic Car Meet Nottinghamshire Mon, 05-Sep-2016
B5000 Barbers Monthly Vehicle Meet Warwickshire Wed, 07-Sep-2016
Lutterworth MOT Centre's Car Show Mk3 Leicestershire Sat, 10-Sep-2016
3rd annual Edenbridge Motor Show Kent Sun, 11-Sep-2016
Romney Marsh Classic Motorcycle Bikejumble Kent Sun, 18-Sep-2016
TARGA MODENA CLASSIC Summer Edition International Sat, 24-Sep-2016 to Wed, 28-Sep-2016
Footman James Sywell Classic ‘Pistons & Props’ Bedfordshire Sat, 24-Sep-2016 to Sun, 25-Sep-2016
Cars & Coffee Redditch Worcestershire Sun, 25-Sep-2016
Horsepower at the Hall Nottinghamshire Sun, 25-Sep-2016
Ashfield Gala Northamptonshire Sun, 25-Sep-2016
Cowbridge Cars and Coffee Wales Sun, 25-Sep-2016
Gurkha Kitchen Classic Car Meet Nottinghamshire Mon, 03-Oct-2016
B5000 Barbers Monthly Vehicle Meet Warwickshire Wed, 05-Oct-2016
KENLEY AUTOJUMBLE Surrey Sun, 09-Oct-2016
The Carole Nash Restoration Show Warwickshire Sun, 23-Oct-2016
South of England Classic Motorcycle Show & Bikejumble Sussex Sun, 23-Oct-2016
The Footman James 16th Vehicle Restoration Show Somerset Sat, 05-Nov-2016 to Sun, 06-Nov-2016