Classic Cars for Sale on Car and Classic UK.

ALL CATEGORIES



Classic Car Events
London Classic Car Show London Thu, 20-Feb-2020 to Sun, 23-Feb-2020
Reis Race Retro West Midlands Fri, 21-Feb-2020 to Sun, 23-Feb-2020
Chester Rally Revival Bedfordshire Fri, 28-Feb-2020 to Sat, 29-Feb-2020
The Speed and Rally Show Shropshire Sat, 29-Feb-2020
KENLEY AUTOJUMBLE Surrey Sun, 08-Mar-2020
Practical Classics Restoration Show West Midlands Fri, 27-Mar-2020 to Sun, 29-Mar-2020
South Zeal Classic Car Show Devon Sat, 04-Apr-2020
Malvern Festival of Transport Worcestershire Sun, 05-Apr-2020
Festival of Power Northamptonshire Fri, 10-Apr-2020 to Sun, 12-Apr-2020
GTI Spring Festival Nottinghamshire Sun, 19-Apr-2020
KENLEY AUTOJUMBLE Surrey Sun, 19-Apr-2020
County Wheels Lincolnshire Sun, 26-Apr-2020
Drive your Classic Car Day Lincolnshire Sun, 26-Apr-2020
Springspeed Nationals Northamptonshire Sat, 02-May-2020 to Sun, 03-May-2020
Scottish Italian Car Day Scotland Sun, 03-May-2020
NSRA Nostalgia Nationals Northamptonshire Fri, 08-May-2020 to Sun, 10-May-2020
Chiltern hills Vintage vehicle rally Buckinghamshire Sun, 17-May-2020
The Doorslammers Northamptonshire Wed, 20-May-2020
FIA Main Event Nottinghamshire Fri, 22-May-2020 to Mon, 25-May-2020
Pendle Powerfest: The Family Motorshow Lancashire Sun, 24-May-2020
The Vintage Nostalgia Festival Wiltshire Fri, 29-May-2020 to Sun, 31-May-2020
The Vauxhall Show Northamptonshire Sun, 31-May-2020
Historic Rally Festival Worcestershire Sat, 06-Jun-2020 to Sun, 07-Jun-2020
Cherished Vehicle and Family Fun Day Wiltshire Sun, 07-Jun-2020
Jap Show Northamptonshire Sun, 07-Jun-2020
KENLEY AERO & AUTOJUMBLE Surrey Sun, 07-Jun-2020
Classics on the Crick Buckinghamshire Sun, 14-Jun-2020
BMW Show Northamptonshire Sun, 14-Jun-2020
Shelsley Walsh - Classic Nostalgia Worcestershire Sat, 20-Jun-2020 to Sun, 21-Jun-2020
Retro Show Northamptonshire Sun, 21-Jun-2020
Thatcham Summer Classic Car Show Berkshire Sun, 28-Jun-2020
WDCVC SUMMER CLASSIC CAR SHOW Hertfordshire Sun, 28-Jun-2020
Classic Cars and Motorcycles on Lytham Green Lancashire Sun, 28-Jun-2020
The Fast Show Reloaded Northamptonshire Sun, 28-Jun-2020
The Ford Show Nottinghamshire Sun, 05-Jul-2020
CLASSIC MOTORCYCLE DAY Derbyshire Sun, 05-Jul-2020
Dragstalgia Northamptonshire Fri, 10-Jul-2020 to Sun, 12-Jul-2020
15th LEIGH FOOD FAIR & VINTAGE/CLASSIC CAR/BIKE DISPLAY Dorset Sat, 18-Jul-2020
Summer Nationals Northamptonshire Sat, 18-Jul-2020
Chorleywood Classic Car Show Hertfordshire Sat, 18-Jul-2020
27th MOPAR Euro Nationals Northamptonshire Fri, 31-Jul-2020 to Sun, 02-Aug-2020
The 46th Annual Gloucestershire Vintage & Country Extravaganza Gloucestershire Fri, 31-Jul-2020 to Sun, 02-Aug-2020
WDCVC CLASSICS ON THE GREEN Hertfordshire Wed, 05-Aug-2020
Das Auto Show Nottinghamshire Sun, 16-Aug-2020
STP Green Light Nationals Northamptonshire Sat, 22-Aug-2020 to Sun, 23-Aug-2020
Tewkesbury Classic Vehicle Festival Gloucestershire Sun, 23-Aug-2020
Vauxfest Northamptonshire Sat, 05-Sep-2020 to Sun, 06-Sep-2020
FIA European Finals Northamptonshire Thu, 10-Sep-2020 to Sun, 13-Sep-2020
WDCVC CLASSICS ON THE GREEN WITH CARTERS STEAM FAIR Hertfordshire Sun, 13-Sep-2020
NSRA Hot Rod Drags Northamptonshire Fri, 18-Sep-2020 to Sun, 20-Sep-2020
KENLEY AUTOJUMBLE Surrey Sun, 20-Sep-2020
STP National Finals Northumberland Sat, 26-Sep-2020 to Sun, 27-Sep-2020
Jap Show Finale Northamptonshire Sun, 04-Oct-2020
KENLEY AUTOJUMBLE Surrey Sun, 18-Oct-2020