Own a part of Car & Classic.Investment opportunity now open. Capital at Risk. Find out more ×
Classic Cars for Sale on Car and Classic UK.

ALL CATEGORIES



Classic Car Events
Motorsport With Attitude Cambridgeshire Sat, 16-Feb-2019 to Sun, 17-Feb-2019
KENLEY AUTOJUMBLE Surrey Sun, 10-Mar-2019
KENLEY AUTOJUMBLE Surrey Sun, 07-Apr-2019
County Wheels Lincolnshire Lincolnshire Sun, 28-Apr-2019
Drive your Classic Car Day Lincolnshire Sun, 28-Apr-2019
Llandudno Transport Festival Wales Sat, 04-May-2019 to Mon, 06-May-2019
Magnificent Motors Sussex Sat, 04-May-2019 to Sun, 05-May-2019
Car & Motor Bike Show Hampshire Mon, 06-May-2019
Challengers Motoring Event 2019 - Charity Car Drive Surrey Sun, 12-May-2019
The Grand Brocante at Glemham Hall Suffolk Sun, 19-May-2019
International Sports and Classic car show Cambridgeshire Sat, 25-May-2019 to Mon, 27-May-2019
Pendle Powerfest Lancashire Sun, 26-May-2019
East of England Motorfest Cambridgeshire Sun, 26-May-2019 to Mon, 27-May-2019
Scottish Italian Car Day Scotland Sun, 26-May-2019
The Supercar Event Sussex Sat, 01-Jun-2019
SOUTH HANTS VEHICLE PRESERVATION SOCIETY ( SHVPS ) CLASSIC VEHICLE SHOW & AUTOJUMBLE Hampshire Sun, 02-Jun-2019
Cherished Vehicle and Family Fun Day Wiltshire Sun, 02-Jun-2019
KENLEY AERO & AUTOJUMBLE Surrey Sun, 02-Jun-2019
BVAC Classic At Thirlestane Castle - A festival of motoring Scotland Sun, 02-Jun-2019
Classics on the Crick Buckinghamshire Sun, 09-Jun-2019
The Grand Brocante at Riddlesworth Hall Norfolk Sun, 23-Jun-2019
WDCVC Summer Vehicle Show Hertfordshire Sun, 30-Jun-2019
Thatcham Classic Car Show Berkshire Sun, 30-Jun-2019
Leigh Food Fair and Vintage/Classic Car/Bike Show Dorset Sat, 20-Jul-2019
WDCVC CLASSICS ON THE GREEN Hertfordshire Wed, 07-Aug-2019
KENLEY AUTOJUMBLE Surrey Sun, 11-Aug-2019
Tewkesbury Classic Vehicle Festival Gloucestershire Sun, 18-Aug-2019
Grimsthorpe Speed Trial Lincolnshire Sat, 24-Aug-2019
WDCVC CLASSICS ON THE GREEN WITH CARTERS STEAM FAIR Hertfordshire Sun, 15-Sep-2019
The Grand Brocante at Glemham Hall Suffolk Sun, 22-Sep-2019
KENLEY AUTOJUMBLE Surrey Sun, 06-Oct-2019