While many likely dont realize it, if youve attended any of the major historic racing events across the globe, chances are strong that youve witnessed a Frazer Nash driven in anger.
The story that began in 1922 when Archibald Frazer Nash left GN. The company he had co-founded with Henry Godfrey. .....
The Frazer Nash story is a fascinating one. Founded in 1922 by Archibald Frazer-Nash, the company (Frazer Nash Limited and later AFN Limited) manufactured circa 400 cars between 1924 and 1939. The company was highly regarded in period for building very unique sporting cars and the ‘chain driven’ Frazer .....
Chassis No. 2057
Engine No. 9338
Registration No. MV 2989
Introduced in March 1932, the Frazer Nash TT Replica, as the name suggest, replicated the cars entered for the 1931 Tourist Trophy Race. Only around 85 of the TT Replicas were made and as with all chain-drive Frazer Nashes there were various .....
It was in 1922 that Archibald Frazer Nash left GN. the company
he had co-founded with Henry Godfrey. and established his own
eponymous venture in Kingston-upon-Thames. The initial chain drive
examples were a logical development of the GN models. However. within five years. the business was in trouble .....
1937 Fraser Nash-BMW
Matured for over 80 years. One of the finest cars of the century.
Presented in concours quality condition.
Fully restored to original standard by Thornley Kelham.
Single owner since 1950.
Period race history and proof of heritage.
Extensive history and decades of hardcover .....
Frazer Nash Ulster 1930. This Frazer Nash was one of four Anzani Roller bearing powered cars known to have survived. Entered in the 1933 Australian Grand Prix, this Frazer Nash comes with an interesting and comprehensive history. Presented in beautiful condition after a 12 year restoration.
Chassis number 421/200/210 is one of the final chassis completed by the factory before production ceased so that AFN could concentrate on new Porsche sales. It remained at the factory in rolling chassis form until it was purchased by Dr. Barnet Stungo in 1964. He bodied the chassis as a fixed head coupe .....